New EUJS Leadership for 2014 - 2015

New EUJS Leadership for 2014 - 2015

On Thursday, 29th August the EUJS General Assembly elected the new EUJS Leadership for 2014-2015.

The new board was announced at the Gala Dinner of Summer U. The new board will be officially active as of 1st January 2014. Nathan Chicheportiche will remain Executive Director of EUJS. Andi Gergely President of EUJS welcomed the new board and wished them success and courage for their mandate. 

Jane BRADEN GOLAY (Switzerland)

Board Members:
David GERGELY (Hungary)

Sephora GUEDJ (France)

Jonathan KEYSON (The Netherlands)

Katarina KOHEN (Serbia)

Amalia LUZZATTI (Italy)

Saskia PANTELL (Sweden)

Tomer WEIL (Austria)

Lionel SCHREIBER (Belgium)








comments powered by Disqus