Bini Guttmann

Bini Guttmann

President

Austria

bini@)eujs.org

Mila Stojanovic

Mila Stojanovic

Executive Director

Serbia

mila@eujs.org

Avital Grinberg

Avital Grinberg

Program Officer

Germany

avital@eujs.org

Caterina Cognini

Caterina Cognini

Policy Officer

Italy

caterina@eujs.org

Samy Schrott

Samy Schrott

Union Outreach Officer

Austria

samy@eujs.org

Karla Roeckener

Karla Roeckener

ASF Volunteer

Germany

karla@eujs.org

Sonja Viličić

Sonja Viličić

Jewish Educator

Serbia

sonja@eujs.org

Emma Sameth

Emma Sameth

AJC Goldman Fellow

United States

emma@eujs.org

Alessia Gabbianelli

Alessia Gabbianelli

Board Member

Italy

alessia@eujs.org

Viktor Eichner

Viktor Eichner

Treasurer

Hungary

viktor(@)eujs.org

Vanina Meyer

Vanina Meyer

Board member

Switzerland

vanina(@)eujs.org

Shota Mirilashvili

Shota Mirilashvili

Board member

Russian Federation

shota(@)eujs.org

Ruben Gerczikow

Ruben Gerczikow

Board member

Germany

-

Olaf Stando

Olaf Stando

Board member

United Kingdom

olaf(@)eujs.org

Elias Dray

Elias Dray

Board member

France

Elias(@)eujs.org

Dana Winter

Dana Winter

Board member

United Kingdom

dana(@)eujs.org