Bini Guttmann

Bini Guttmann

President

Austria

bini@)eujs.org

Mila Stojanovic

Mila Stojanovic

Executive Director

Serbia

mila@eujs.org

Miky Rodan

Miky Rodan

Program Officer

Spain

miky@eujs.org

Samy Schrott

Samy Schrott

Union Outreach Officer

Austria

samy@eujs.org

Ilan Selby

Ilan Selby

Policy Officer

United Kingdom

ilan@eujs.org

Josepha Meisner

Josepha Meisner

ASF Volunteer

Germany

josepha@eujs.org

Sonja Viličić

Sonja Viličić

Jewish Educator

Serbia

sonja@eujs.org

Gabriela Glueck

Gabriela Glueck

AJC Goldman Fellow

United States

gabriela@eujs.org

Idann Gidron

Idann Gidron

Media Monitor

Belgium

idann@eujs.org

Alessia Gabbianelli

Alessia Gabbianelli

Board Member

Italy

alessia@eujs.org

Viktor Eichner

Viktor Eichner

Treasurer

Hungary

viktor(@)eujs.org

Vanina Meyer

Vanina Meyer

Board member

Switzerland

vanina(@)eujs.org

Shota Mirilashvili

Shota Mirilashvili

Board member

Russian Federation

shota(@)eujs.org

Ruben Gerczikow

Ruben Gerczikow

Board member

Germany

-

Olaf Stando

Olaf Stando

Board member

United Kingdom

olaf(@)eujs.org

Elsa Pariente

Elsa Pariente

Board member

France

elsa(@)eujs.org

Dana Winter

Dana Winter

Board member

United Kingdom

dana(@)eujs.org