Elias Dray

Elias Dray

President

France

elias@eujs.org

Eitan Bergman

Eitan Bergman

Executive Director

Belgium

eitan@eujs.org

Avital Grinberg

Avital Grinberg

Programme Manager

Germany

avital@eujs.org

Caterina Cognini

Caterina Cognini

Policy Officer

Italy

caterina@eujs.org

Joachim Neuböck

Joachim Neuböck

Volunteer Austrian Service Abroad

Austria

joachim@eujs.org

Leander Galach

Leander Galach

Operational Volunteer ASF

Germany

leander@eujs.org

Sonja Viličić

Sonja Viličić

Jewish Educator

Serbia

sonja@eujs.org

Eryn Sarkin

Eryn Sarkin

Vice President

Portugal

eryn@eujs.org

Ilan Selby

Ilan Selby

Board Member

United Kingdom

ilan@eujs.org

Yana Naftalieva

Yana Naftalieva

Board Member

Russian Federation

yana@eujs.org

Máté Zsédely-Holler

Máté Zsédely-Holler

Board Member

Hungary

mate@eujs.org

Olaf Stando

Olaf Stando

Board member

United Kingdom

olaf(@)eujs.org